How do I share conversations with other members of my team?

How do I share conversations with other members of my team?

In Odyssey, sharing conversations with team members is simple. At the end of each prompt, you'll find a share icon.

Click the icon to open the sharing screen, where you must enable sharing to copy the link. This feature is only functional with other members of your team.